Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Monday, June 25, 2018
6:00 PM
Children's Weeknight Story time
Event Location: Children's Room
Contact: Librarian   8474325404
programming@highwoodlibrary.org



7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:30 PM
Children's Movie Night
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact: Librarian   8474325404
programming@highwoodlibrary.org



   Saturday, June 30, 2018
1:30 PM
Children's Spanish Story Time
Event Location: Children's Room
Contact: Librarian   8474325404
programming@highwoodlibrary.org



   Tuesday, July 3, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - Day before Independence Day
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Wednesday, July 4, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - Independence Day
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Wednesday, July 11, 2018
10:15 AM
Highwood Library Morning Book Club
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact: Darryl   
debner14@comcast.net
This month's book selection is The Return by Hisham Matar.


10:30 AM
Current Events Discussion Group
Event Location: Conference Table
Contact: Dr. Suzanne Cahnmann   



6:00 PM
TEEN CRAFT NIGHT
Event Location: Children's Room
Contact: Librarian   8474325404
programming@highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, July 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Wednesday, August 1, 2018
10:15 AM
Highwood Library Morning Book Club
Event Location: Conference Table
Contact: Darryl   
debner14@comcast.net
This month's book selection is The Piano Teacher by Janice Y. K. Lee


7:15 PM
Evening Book Discussion Group
Event Location: Fireplace
Contact: Sandy   
sgranroth@aol.com
The August selection is Undergrowth by Nancy Burke.


   Tuesday, August 7, 2018
7:00 PM
Sherlock Holmes Discussion Group
Event Location: Fireplace
Contact: Brenda   
agrrtig@aol.com
The story for discussion will be The Adventure of the Cardboard Box.


   Wednesday, August 8, 2018
10:30 AM
Current Events Discussion Group
Event Location: Conference Table
Contact: Dr. Suzanne Cahnmann   



   Monday, August 20, 2018
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, September 3, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - Labor Day
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Wednesday, November 21, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - Day before Thanksgiving
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Thursday, November 22, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, December 24, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - Christmas Eve
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Tuesday, December 25, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - Christmas Day
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, December 31, 2018
12:00 PM- 8:00 PM
Library Closed - New Year's Eve
Event Location: Highwood Public Library
Contact:    847-432-5404
info(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org



   Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting
Event Location: Meeting Room
Contact:    847-432-5404
director(at)highwoodlibrary.org